حالات
VR
  1. 1. الاحتياطات :

تعتبر زخرفة مكان الزفاف في الهواء الطلق رابطًا رئيسيًا في نجاح أو فشل حفل الزفاف. المرحلة اللازمة ، زخرفة الخلفية ، ترتيب المشهد لإضافة جو ، تأثير التباين ، الصوت ، ترتيب الإضاءة. إلى جانب خصائص البيئة وديكورات النمذجة الخاصة وما إلى ذلك ، تم إنشاء مشهد زفاف دافئ ورومانسي وطازج وطبيعي وفريد. يجب أن يعتمد النمط الأساسي لحفل الزفاف في الحديقة على النمط الغربي ، ويجب أن يعتمد تصميم حفل الزفاف على الظروف والظروف في الموقع. خصائص الوافد الجديد لتحديد البرنامج.



  1. 2.الاختيار الزهرية

يمكنك استخدام اللون الأخضر كاللون الرئيسي مع الخزامى أو الوردي ، والأصفر الفاتح ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون طاولة الطعام مجرد زخرفة زهرية بسيطة ، يغلب عليها اللون الأبيض والأخضر. أو يختار القادمون الجدد الحالمون اللون الوردي والأرجواني ويمكن رش الطاولة بتلات.


  1. 3. منطقة الترحيب :

مكان يرحب فيه المتزوجون حديثًا بالضيوف. سيكون لترتيبات التصميم المختلفة تأثيرات مختلفة. تنسيق زهور بسيط ، زهور منعشة ، شعور رومانسي ؛ منطقة استقبال زرقاء ، مناسبة لحفلات الزفاف الخيالية وحفلات الزفاف في المحيط ؛ أحمر مبهج ، يمنح الناس شعوراً بالحيوية والاحتفالية. منطقة الترحيب هي المنطقة الأولى التي تدخل على مرأى من الضيوف ، والتصميم الأنيق سيجعل الناس ينعشون.


  1. 4. إبداع متميز :

إذا كان قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع رومانسية في فندق صغير مريح هو السعادة في عينيك ، فقم بتصميم بعض اللمسات البسيطة والأنيقة لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك. مقاعد خشبية مطلية باللون الأبيض ، وأبواب ونوافذ قديمة أعيدت صياغتها ، وأواني زهور مليئة بالجبسوفيلا البيضاء البسيطة والأنيقة ، وأحواض طيور لطيفة ، ستضيف هذه التفاصيل رومانسية منعشة وبسيطة إلى حفل الزفاف الخاص بك.


  1. 5. المسائل التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام :

1) من الضروري جدا زيارة الموقع مع عائلات الطرفين. مشهد الزفاف في الهواء الطلق مفتوح ويوجد به العديد من الاضطرابات الخارجية. لذلك ، فإن عوامل مثل المعدات الصوتية والبيئة المحيطة بالمكان لها أهمية خاصة.
2) من الجوانب المهمة لحفلات الزفاف في الهواء الطلق عامل الطقس ، لأن وقت التخطيط لحفل الزفاف طويل ، لذلك من الصعب التنبؤ بأحوال الطقس في يوم الزفاف. الطقس الموسمي في بكين قليل الأمطار ورياح أقل ، والمناخ لطيف.
3) إذا كنت تقيم مأدبة زفاف في الهواء الطلق ، فيجب عليك اختيار مطعم يمكن شراؤه مسبقًا. لا تنسَ أن تضع في اعتبارك أدوات المائدة ، وأكواب النبيذ ، والطاولات والكراسي ، ومفارش المائدة ، وموظفي الخدمة ، والمجمدات ، ومعدات التدفئة وظروف النقل ، بالإضافة إلى المظلات اللازمة ، والمياه المطهرة ، وحفظ الطعام. فيلم إلخ.
4) يجب عدم نسيان حماية البيئة. القمامة ، والنفايات ، وبقايا الطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب فرزها في الوقت المناسب وإلقائها في أكياس القمامة لإقامة حفل زفاف أخضر ومتحضر.




التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على البضائع؟
لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا في التصدير إلى بلدان مختلفة. يمكننا تسليم البضائع إلى أقرب ميناء لك أو التسليم إلى المستودع الخاص بك مباشرة.
2. كيف يمكنني معرفة كيف يتم تنفيذ طلبي؟
30٪ دفعة إيداع - بدء الإنتاج - التقط الصور التي أكدتها - تحقق من اللوجيستية - شحنة الكتاب - أبلغ العميل ETD&الوقت المتوقع - حاوية تحميل - دفع الرصيد - إرسال المستندات.
3. يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟
بالتأكيد ، لدينا مصنعنا في فوشان ، الصين. إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة مصنعنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا لتحديد موعد. يمكننا ترتيب سائق ليقلك.

مزايا

1.خدمة الفحص المباشر المجانية ، تتبع عملية poduct بأكملها ، تتيح لك الشعور بالقلق
2-قبول خدمة التخصيص المخصصة (OEM&التصميم)
3. فريق محترف ، يمكن أن تقدم خدمة جيدة
4.خدمة شراء المشروع وقفة واحدة ، يمكن أن توفر وقتك

حول XYM

بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحت XinYiMei موردًا مؤثرًا في هذا المجال. اليوم ، تتمتع XinYiMei بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع والتصدير ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج أثاث الفندق وأثاث المآدب والأثاث الخارجي ، وما إلى ذلك. - طرق تحديد جودة الأثاث. وتقديم أثاث عملي للعملاء. تفسير "XinYiMei" باللغة الصينية هو "تقدير حدث رائع". تأمل Xinyimei أن يجلب الأثاث الذي يصنعونه حظًا سعيدًا لجميع العملاء. التزامًا بمهمة "جلب أزواج جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم حفل زفاف رائع" ، خدمت XinYiMei أكثر من 80 دولة عبر 6 قارات في السنوات العشر الماضية. أخذ "المنتجات" R&D "باعتبارها جوهر استراتيجية التنمية ، تدعم Xinyimei دائمًا مفهوم تصميم المنتج من الدرجة الأولى طوال الوقت ، وتمتلك معدات إنتاج متقدمة ، وتتقن عملية إنتاج منتجات من الدرجة الأولى. تتوفر خدمة التخصيص الشخصية في XinYiMei. وقد تم بالفعل اعتماد منتجات XinYiMei أنواع اختبار الشهادات القياسية الدولية ، بما في ذلك ISO9001: 2015 ، SGS ، BV ، CE وما إلى ذلك.المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات الرعاية والسمعة الطيبة والمزايا الأخرى تجعل XinYiMei تحظى بشعبية في السوق. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج جعلت مهارات إنتاج XinYiMei مثالية بشكل متزايد. يغطي مصنع XinYiMei مساحة 10300 متر مربع وينقسم إلى 3 ورش عمل: الكتان والأجهزة والبلاستيك. تتعاون ورش العمل مع بعضها البعض. تسعى XinyiMei دائمًا جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال في الإنتاج. لتلبية الكمية المتزايدة من طلبات أوامر الشراء وتحقيق الإنتاج الذكي ، اشترى مصنع XinYiMei عددًا من معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية ، مثل روبوتات اللحام وآلات التشكيل بالحقن الأوتوماتيكية. من اختيار العناية بالمواد الخام ، إلى مراقبة الجودة العالية للمنتجات النهائية ، توفر جميع العمليات ضمانات الجودة العالية لمنتجات XinyiMei. تعمل معايير XinYiMei العالية والمتطلبات الصارمة على الأثاث أيضًا من خلال خدمتنا. يتكون فريق XinYiMei من أكثر من 100 شخص ، وقد شكل نظام ضمان خدمة الجودة الكامل. من التخطيط والتصميم العام ، وتصنيع الإنتاج إلى النقل والتركيب ، ستأخذ XinyiMei في الاعتبار بالكامل. شركة XinYiMei Furniture هي شركة مصنعة لأثاث الفنادق والمناسبات لمدة 15 عامًا وقد خدمت أكثر من 80 دولة عبر 6 قارات. يغطي مصنع XinYiMei مساحة 10300 متر مربع وينقسم إلى 3 ورش عمل: الكتان والأجهزة والبلاستيك. لقد تم بالفعل اعتماد منتجات XinYiMei من أنواع اختبار شهادات المعايير الدولية ، بما في ذلك ISO9001: 2015 ، SGS ، BV ، CE وما إلى ذلك.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج


   

مزايا الشركة

قبول خدمة التخصيص الشخصية (OEM&التصميم)

15 سنوات خبرة مصنع المصدر

فريق محترف ، يمكن أن يقدم خدمة جيدة

خدمة شراء المشروع الشاملة ، يمكن أن توفر وقتك

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

CASES
VR
  1. 1.Precautions:

The decoration of the outdoor wedding venue is a key link in the success or failure of the wedding. Necessary stage, background decoration, scene arrangement to add atmosphere, contrast effect, sound, lighting arrangement. Combined with the characteristics of the environment, special modeling decoration, etc., a warm and romantic, fresh and natural, unique wedding scene has been created. The basic style of the lawn wedding should be based on Western style, and the design of the wedding should be based on on-site conditions and conditions. The characteristics of the newcomer, to specify the program.



  1. 2.Floral selection:

You can use green as the main color with lavender or pink, bright yellow, etc. The dining table can be just a simple floral decoration, dominated by white and green. Or dreamy newcomers choose pink, purple, and the table can be sprinkled with petals.


  1. 3. Welcome area:

A place where newlyweds welcome guests. Different design arrangements will have different effects. Simple flower arrangement, refreshing flowers, romantic feeling; blue reception area, suitable for fairy tale weddings and ocean weddings; beaming red, giving people a lively and festive feeling. The welcome area is the first area to enter the sight of the guests, and the chic layout will make people refreshing.


  1. 4. Featured creativity:

If spending a romantic weekend in a cozy little hotel is happiness in your eyes, then design some simple and stylish touches for your wedding. Whitewashed wooden benches, reworked old doors and windows, flower pots filled with simple and elegant white gypsophila, and cute bird basins, these details will add a fresh and simple romance to your wedding.


  1. 5. Matters needing attention:

1) It is very necessary to visit the site with the families of both parties. The outdoor wedding scene is open and there are many external disturbances. Therefore, factors such as audio equipment and the surrounding environment of the venue are particularly important.
2) An important aspect of outdoor weddings is the weather factor, because the planning time of the wedding is long, so it is difficult to predict the weather conditions on the wedding day. Seasonal weather in Beijing is less rain and less wind, and the climate is pleasant.
3) If you hold a wedding banquet outdoors, you must choose a restaurant that can be bought out in advance. Don’t forget to consider tableware, wine glasses, tables and chairs, tablecloths, service personnel, freezers, heating equipment and transportation conditions, as well as necessary umbrellas, disinfectant water, and food preservation. film etc.
4) Environmental protection must not be forgotten. Garbage, waste, residual food, etc., must be sorted in time and thrown into garbage bags to hold a green and civilized wedding.




FAQ

1.How can I get the cargo?
We have more than 15 years in export to different countries. We can handle delivery the cargo to your closest port or delivery to your warehouse directly.
2.How can I know how my order is being done?
30% deposit payment---start production---Take photos you confirmed ---check the logistic---book shipment---inform customer ETD&ETA---load container---balance payment---send documents.
3.Can I visit your factory?
Sure, we have our factory in Foshan, China. If you want to have a visit to our factory, please contact us to make an appointment. We can arrange driver to pick you around.

Advantages

1.Free Live Inspection Service, Tracking the whole process of poduct, let you free from worry
2.Accept Personalized Customization Service ( OEM&ODM)
3.Professional team,can provice good service
4.One-Stop Project Purchase Service, Can save your time

About XYM

After years of developing, XinYiMei has become an influential supplier in this field. Today, XinYiMei has more than 15 years experience on manufacturing and exporting, specializing in the production of hotel furniture, banquet furniture and outdoor furniture, etc. In 2017, XinYiMei’s Sub-bran ---- DreamEvent was established, its function is popularize high- quality furniture identification methods. And provide practical furniture for clients. The interpretation of ”XinYiMei” in Chinese is “appreciating a wonderful event”. Xinyimei hope that the furniture they make will bring good luck to all the customers. Adhering to the mission of “Bring worldwide new couples a fantastic wedding”, XinYiMei has served more than 80 countries across 6 continents in the last 10 years. Taking the "Products’ R&D" as the core of development strategy, Xinyimei has always upholds first-class product design concept all along, owns advanced production equipment, masters first-class product production process. The personalized customization service is available in XinYiMei. XinYiMei’s products have already been certified kinds of international standard certification testing, including ISO9001:2015, SGS, BV, CE and so on. High-quality products, caring services, good reputation and other advantages make XinYiMei are popular in the market. Over 10 years of production experience has made XinYiMei's production skills increasingly perfect. XinYiMei Factory covers an area of 10,300 square meters and is divided into 3 workshops: linen, hardware, and plastic. The workshops cooperate with each other. XinyiMei always strives for perfection in production. To meet the growing amount of purchase order demands and achieve intelligent production, XinYiMei factory has purchased a number of automatic production equipment, such us welding robots, automatic injection molding machines. From the raw materials care selection, to the high quality control of finished products, all the processes provides the high quality guarantees for XinyiMei's products. XinYiMei's high standards and strict requirements on the furniture also running through our service. XinYiMei team consisting of more than 100 people has formed a complete quality service warranty system. From the overall planning and design, production manufacturing to the transportation and installation, all the details XinyiMei will fully consider for you. XinYiMei Furniture is 15 years hotel and event furniture manufacturer who has served more than 80 countries across 6 continents. XinYiMei Factory covers an area of 10,300 square meters and is divided into 3 workshops: linen, hardware, and plastic. XinYiMei’s products have already been certified kinds of international standard certification testing, including ISO9001:2015, SGS, BV, CE and so on.

Product Introduction

Product Information


    

Company Advantages

Accept Personalized Customization Service ( OEM&ODM)

15years source factory experience

Professional team,can provice good service

One-Stop Project Purchase Service, Can save your time

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English