كرسي الراتنج

أنت في المكان المناسب كرسي الراتنج.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XYM.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XYM.
يتميز هذا المنتج باستقرار أبعاده. لن يكون من السهل تغيير أبعادها عندما يتمزق بشكل متكرر..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كرسي الراتنج.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • دائم الراتنج الكريستال واضحة المصنعين كرسي شيافاري من الصين | XYM
    دائم الراتنج الكريستال واضحة المصنعين كرسي شيافاري من الصين | XYM
    كرسي الراتينج الخاص بنا مصنوع من الراتينج المضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في المملكة العربية السعودية المواد التي لن تتحول إلى اللون الأصفر بعد 8-10 سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا يحتوي الكرسي على حوض بخار أقل وكثافة راتينج أعلى مقارنةً به الأقران ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من قدرتها على التحمل. معه القدرة المضادة للإضراب ، لن تتصدع عند استخدامها ، لدينا أكثر من 15 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج أثاث الفندق ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال نحن.
  • شيافاري كرسي الزفاف كرسي واضح للحدث
    شيافاري كرسي الزفاف كرسي واضح للحدث
    كرسي فراشة شفافة الراتنج /كرسي واضح سمات 1. للانفصال 2. دائم جدا 3. المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لن يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر بعد وقت طويل مزايا المنتج · يمكن تفكيكها ، مما يوفر تكاليف النقل بشكل كبير · تصميم بسيط ، مسند ظهر شبه منحني ، لا يتعب بعد الجلوس لفترة طويلة · واسع ومريح (تصميم كبير) · إبداع · تجربة تغليف (تصميم مسند ظهر نصف دائري ، ملائم بشكل مريح) مادة المنتج عملية المنتج · المواد الراتينجية المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المستوردة من المملكة العربية السعودية: قدرة جيدة على مقاومة الضربات ، وقوة عالية ، وقدرة استرداد مرنة قوية ؛ مقاوم للماء ، واقي من الشمس ، ومضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويلبي جميع الظروف الجوية في الهواء الطلق. · اعتماد عملية ضخ جديدة: تقليل أسطوانة البخار في كرسي الراتينج ، وتعزيز الكثافة والصلابة وثبات اللون ومتانة الكرسي. · تصميم قابل للتكديس: يمكن تكديسه ، وهو مناسب للنقل ويوفر الوقت. · تصميم ظهر الفراشة ، خطوط مريحة ، أنيقة وقابلة للتنفس. · تصميم مبسط لمنحنى نصف القمر ، دع الجسم يريح المنحنى ، وخلق جمال بصري لا يصدق ؛ · أسلوب شفاف وبسيط ، أقرب إلى البساطة الطبيعية ، استمتع بوقت أنيق وهادئ.
  • جودة مورد كراسي الزفاف الصانع | XYM
    جودة مورد كراسي الزفاف الصانع | XYM
    كرسي الزفاف مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، له مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. XYM تلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات كرسي الزفاف وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.- تعال يا رفاق ، دعنا نركز على هذا الكرسي ، هذا الكرسي خاص بالحدث ويمكنك أن ترى من الكرسي أن هناك العديد من تصميم ظهر الكرسي وستعجبك والآن سنعرض هذا الكرسي هو كرسي Phoenix وهذا الكرسي هو مناسب جدًا للأشخاص الذين يجلسون ، ومن السهل جدًا حمل هذا الكرسي وتصميمه القابل للتكديس الذي يهدم تصميم الشحن ، لذا يمكن أن يساعدك في تكلفة الشحن الآمنة في الوقت الحالي ، كما يمكن للكرسي أيضًا أن يتطابق مع الوسادة ، فلنركز على هذه الوسادة ، لذا إذا كان ذلك أكثر راحة عندما الناس الجالسين إذا أعجبك هذا الكرسي ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن شكرًا لك
  • كرسي شيافاري الراتنج كرسي الزفاف الخلفي
    كرسي شيافاري الراتنج كرسي الزفاف الخلفي
    مزايا المنتج· التصميم مشتق من الخشب كرسي ظهر شوكة (كرسي شيافاري راتينج). يستخدم الراتنج بدلا من الخشب. بالإضافة إلى جعل الكرسي أكثر متانة ، فإن سطح الكرسي أنعم والمواد أكثر شفافية.مسند ظهر مربع كبير به صليب من سطرين في الإطار ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم كرسي ظهر الشوكة ، هو كرسي زفاف شهير في السنوات الأخيرة.عملية المنتجالمواد المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: بالنظر إلى مشهد استخدام الكرسي وأوجه القصور في الأكسدة السهلة للراتنج ، نستخدم مادة راتينج مستوردة مضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لن يتحول الكرسي إلى اللون الأصفر أو القديم بعد الاستخدام طويل الأمد.· عملية نضح فريدة: نستخدم أحدث تقنيات التروية ، ويحتوي الكرسي على عدد أقل من براميل البخار ، مما يجعل الكرسي أكثر صلابة ، وليس من السهل تمزيقه ، وأكثر متانة.· يمكن أن تتطابق مع أكياس مقاعد وأغطية مقاعد مختلفة: يمكن أن تتطابق مع غطاء مسند الظهر ، ويمكن تخصيص أكياس المقاعد (نرحب بالتخصيص)
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

resin chair

You’re in the right place for resin chair.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XYM.we guarantee that it’s here on XYM.
This product is notable for its dimensional stability. Its dimensions will be not easy to change when it is torn frequently. .
We aim to provide the highest quality resin chair.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Durable crystal clear resin chiavari chair manufacturers From China | XYM
    Durable crystal clear resin chiavari chair manufacturers From China | XYM
    Our resin chair is made of Saudi Arabian anti-ultraviolet resin material, which will not turn yellow after 8-10 years. In addition, our chair has less steam drum and higher resin density compared with its peers, which greatly improves its load-bearing capacity. With his anti-strike ability, it will not crack when used, we have more than 15 years of experience in hotel furniture production, welcome to contact us.
  • chiavari chair wedding clear chair for for event
    chiavari chair wedding clear chair for for event
    resin transparent butterfly chair / clear chair Features 1. Detachable 2. Very durable 3. Anti-ultraviolet, will not turn yellow after a long time Product advantages · Can be disassembled, greatly saving transportation costs · Minimalist design, semi-curved backrest, not tired after sitting for a long time ·Spacious and comfortable (large design) ·Ingenuity · Wrapping experience (semi-circular backrest design, ergonomic fit) product material Product process ·Imported Saudi Arabia anti-ultraviolet resin material: good anti-strike ability, high strength, strong elastic recovery ability; waterproof, sunscreen, anti-ultraviolet, meet outdoor all-weather conditions. ·Adopt a new infusion process: reduce the steam drum in the resin chair, enhance the density, hardness, color fastness and durability of the chair. ·Stackable design: It can be stacked, which is convenient for transportation and saves time. ·Butterfly back design, comfortable lines, elegant and breathable; ·Half-moon curve streamlined design, let the body relax the curve, creating incredible visual beauty; ·Transparent and simple style, closer to natural simplicity, enjoy elegant and quiet time.
  • Quality wedding chairs suppliers Manufacturer | XYM
    Quality wedding chairs suppliers Manufacturer | XYM
    wedding chair  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.XYM summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of wedding chair can be customized according to your needs.-Hey guys come on let's focus on this chair this chair is special for the event and you can see from the chair show there are many chair back design and you will like it and now we will show this chair is Phoenix chair and this chair is very suitable for people sitting and this chair is very easy easy to take and stackable design knock down design shipping so can help you safe shipping cost for now okay for the chair also can match with the cushion let's focus on this cushion so if more comfortable when people sitting if you like this chair please contact us now thank you
  • resin chiavari cross back chair wedding chair
    resin chiavari cross back chair wedding chair
    Product advantages·The design is derived from the wooden fork-back chair(Resin chiavari chair). Resin is used instead of wood. In addition to making the chair more durable, the surface of the chair is smoother and the material is more transparent.·A large square backrest with a cross of 2 lines in the frame, also known as a fork-back chair, is a popular wedding chair in recent years.Product processAnti-ultraviolet material: Considering the use scene of the chair and the shortcomings of easy oxidation of resin, we use imported anti-ultraviolet resin material, the chair will not turn yellow or old after long-term use.·Unique perfusion process: We use the latest perfusion technology, the chair has less steam drums, making the chair harder, not easy to tear, and more durable.·Can be matched with different seat bags and seat covers: can be matched with backrest cover, seat bags can be customized (customization welcome)
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English