كرسي تيفاني

أنت في المكان المناسب كرسي تيفاني.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XYM.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XYM.
شركة Guangdong xinyimei Furniture Co. ، LTD هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في إنتاج وبيع منتجات..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كرسي تيفاني.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • شيافاري كرسي الزفاف كرسي واضح للحدث
    شيافاري كرسي الزفاف كرسي واضح للحدث
    كرسي فراشة شفافة الراتنج /كرسي واضح سمات 1. للانفصال 2. دائم جدا 3. المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لن يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر بعد وقت طويل مزايا المنتج · يمكن تفكيكها ، مما يوفر تكاليف النقل بشكل كبير · تصميم بسيط ، مسند ظهر شبه منحني ، لا يتعب بعد الجلوس لفترة طويلة · واسع ومريح (تصميم كبير) · إبداع · تجربة تغليف (تصميم مسند ظهر نصف دائري ، ملائم بشكل مريح) مادة المنتج عملية المنتج · المواد الراتينجية المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المستوردة من المملكة العربية السعودية: قدرة جيدة على مقاومة الضربات ، وقوة عالية ، وقدرة استرداد مرنة قوية ؛ مقاوم للماء ، واقي من الشمس ، ومضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويلبي جميع الظروف الجوية في الهواء الطلق. · اعتماد عملية ضخ جديدة: تقليل أسطوانة البخار في كرسي الراتينج ، وتعزيز الكثافة والصلابة وثبات اللون ومتانة الكرسي. · تصميم قابل للتكديس: يمكن تكديسه ، وهو مناسب للنقل ويوفر الوقت. · تصميم ظهر الفراشة ، خطوط مريحة ، أنيقة وقابلة للتنفس. · تصميم مبسط لمنحنى نصف القمر ، دع الجسم يريح المنحنى ، وخلق جمال بصري لا يصدق ؛ · أسلوب شفاف وبسيط ، أقرب إلى البساطة الطبيعية ، استمتع بوقت أنيق وهادئ.
  • دائم شيافاري الكريستال واضحة كرسي الزفاف كرسي المصنعين من الصين | XYM
    دائم شيافاري الكريستال واضحة كرسي الزفاف كرسي المصنعين من الصين | XYM
    كرسي الراتينج الخاص بنا مصنوع من الراتينج المضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في المملكة العربية السعودية المواد التي لن تتحول إلى اللون الأصفر بعد 8-10 سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا يحتوي الكرسي على حوض بخار أقل وكثافة راتينج أعلى مقارنةً به الأقران ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من قدرتها على التحمل. معه القدرة المضادة للإضراب ، لن تتصدع عند استخدامها ، لدينا أكثر من 15 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج أثاث الفندق ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال نحن.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

#v621cc11748853 li .title { font-family: arial,helvetica,sans-serif!important; font-weight: bold; font-size: 1.3vw; }
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

tiffany chair

You’re in the right place for tiffany chair.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XYM.we guarantee that it’s here on XYM.
Guangdong xinyimei furniture Co., LTD is a professional company specializing in production and sales of . .
We aim to provide the highest quality tiffany chair.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • chiavari chair wedding clear chair for for event
    chiavari chair wedding clear chair for for event
    resin transparent butterfly chair / clear chair Features 1. Detachable 2. Very durable 3. Anti-ultraviolet, will not turn yellow after a long time Product advantages · Can be disassembled, greatly saving transportation costs · Minimalist design, semi-curved backrest, not tired after sitting for a long time ·Spacious and comfortable (large design) ·Ingenuity · Wrapping experience (semi-circular backrest design, ergonomic fit) product material Product process ·Imported Saudi Arabia anti-ultraviolet resin material: good anti-strike ability, high strength, strong elastic recovery ability; waterproof, sunscreen, anti-ultraviolet, meet outdoor all-weather conditions. ·Adopt a new infusion process: reduce the steam drum in the resin chair, enhance the density, hardness, color fastness and durability of the chair. ·Stackable design: It can be stacked, which is convenient for transportation and saves time. ·Butterfly back design, comfortable lines, elegant and breathable; ·Half-moon curve streamlined design, let the body relax the curve, creating incredible visual beauty; ·Transparent and simple style, closer to natural simplicity, enjoy elegant and quiet time.
  • Durable crystal clear chiavari chair wedding chair manufacturers From China | XYM
    Durable crystal clear chiavari chair wedding chair manufacturers From China | XYM
    Our resin chair is made of Saudi Arabian anti-ultraviolet resin material, which will not turn yellow after 8-10 years. In addition, our chair has less steam drum and higher resin density compared with its peers, which greatly improves its load-bearing capacity. With his anti-strike ability, it will not crack when used, we have more than 15 years of experience in hotel furniture production, welcome to contact us.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

#v621cc11748853 li .title { font-family: arial,helvetica,sans-serif!important; font-weight: bold; font-size: 1.3vw; }
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English