كرسي واضح

أنت في المكان المناسب كرسي واضح.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XYM.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XYM.
يمكنه نقل الرطوبة بشكل فعال إلى الجزء الخارجي من الحذاء ، مما يضمن معًا ملمسًا ناعمًا وجافًا ومنعشًا..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كرسي واضح.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • كرسي شيافاري الشفاف للزفاف
    كرسي شيافاري الشفاف للزفاف
    مزايا المنتج· تصميم بسيط ، خط مسند الظهر مثل اللهب ، لذلك نسميه كرسي اللهب· مسند ظهر شبه منحني· مشابه لتصميم كرسي شيافاري ، ولكن بدرجة أعلى من الاعتراف· قم بتوسيع لوحة المقعد لجلوس أكثر راحةعملية المنتج· مادة الراتنج عالية الجودة: تستخدم مادة الراتينج السعودية المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لجعل كرسي اللهب أكثر وضوحًا وشفافية.· استخدام أحدث تقنيات التروية: تقليل تجويف الكرسي ، مما يجعل الكرسي أقوى ولا يتمزق بعد الضرب· يمكن أن تتطابق مع وسادات إسفنجية متنوعة عالية الكثافة: يمكن مطابقتها مع مجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات لجعل الكرسي مناسبًا لمزيد من المشاهد.· تصميم قابل للإزالة والتكديس: يمكن تفكيك الكرسي وتجميعه 4 قطع / صندوق ، ويمكن تكديسه إلى 8 قطع / كتلة واحدة بعد التجميع ، مما يوفر مساحة التخزين وتكلفة النقل قدر الإمكان.· يتبنى مسند الظهر تصميمًا مجوفًا ، والخطوط مريحة وأنيقة وقابلة للتنفس ؛ المنحنى الذي يريح الجسم يخلق جمالًا بصريًا مذهلاً.
  • شيافاري كرسي الزفاف كرسي للحدث في الهواء الطلق
    شيافاري كرسي الزفاف كرسي للحدث في الهواء الطلق
    راتنج شفاف كرسي الشبح /كرسي واضحسمات1. الكل في واحد2. صلابة قوية3. مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لن يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر عند استخدامه تحت أشعة الشمسمزايا المنتج· قابل للتكديس ، سهل النقل ويوفر الوقت· صممه مصمم مشهور ، مع بساطته كعنصر أساسي ، مسند ظهر كبير وشفاف ، كرسي مريح للغاية· أنيق وجميل· تجربة التغليف (تصميم مسند ظهر دائري كبير ، ملائم بشكل مريح)مادة المنتجعملية المنتج· استخدام مادة راتينج فوق بنفسجية عالية الجودة: مقاومة جيدة للتأثير ، قوة عالية ، انتعاش مرن قوي ؛ مقاوم للماء ، واقي من الشمس ، ومضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويلبي تمامًا متطلبات الأثاث الخارجي.· لا يحتوي على تفاصيل نمط إضافية ، وينصب التركيز على إبراز الشكل الكلي للخطوط والراديان ، إلى جانب الخصائص المادية للأكريليك ، والشفافية عالية جدًا ، تمامًا مثل الكريستال ، لذلك نسميها أيضًا كرسي بلوري· تصميم ظهر المقعد المستدير الشفاف مريح وأنيق ومسامي ؛
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

clear chair

You’re in the right place for clear chair.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XYM.we guarantee that it’s here on XYM.
It can effectively transport moisture to the outside of the shoe, which together ensures a soft, dry and fresh feel. .
We aim to provide the highest quality clear chair.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Wedding Transparent Chiavari Chair clear Chairs
    Wedding Transparent Chiavari Chair clear Chairs
    Product advantages· Minimalist design, the backrest line is like a flame, so we call it the flame chair·Semi-curved backrest·Similar to the design of the chiavari chair, but with a higher degree of recognition· Widen the seat board for more comfortable sittingProduct process·High-quality resin material: The Saudi anti-ultraviolet resin material is used to make the flame chair more crystal clear and transparent.·Using the most advanced perfusion technology: reduce the hollowing of the chair, making the chair stronger and not tearing after being hit·Can be matched with various high-density sponge pads: Can be matched with a variety of accessories to make the chair suitable for more scenes.·Removable and stackable design: The chair can be disassembled and assembled 4 pieces/box, and can be stacked into 8 pieces/one block after assembly, which can save storage space and transportation cost as much as possible.·The backrest adopts hollow design, the lines are comfortable, elegant and breathable; the curve that relaxes the body creates an amazing visual beauty.
  • chiavari ghost chair wedding chair for outdoor event
    chiavari ghost chair wedding chair for outdoor event
    resin transparent ghost chair / clear chairFeatures1. All-in-one2. Strong toughness3. Anti-ultraviolet, will not turn yellow when used under the sunProduct advantages· Stackable, easy to transport and save time· Designed by a famous designer, with minimalism as the core element, a large transparent backrest, a very comfortable chair·Neat and beautiful·Packaging experience (large circular backrest design, ergonomic fit)product materialProduct process·Using high-quality ultraviolet resin material: good impact resistance, high strength, strong elastic recovery; waterproof, sunscreen, anti-ultraviolet, fully meet the requirements of outdoor furniture.·It has no extra pattern details, the focus is on highlighting the overall radian and lines, coupled with the material characteristics of acrylic, the transparency is very high, just like crystal, so we also call it a crystal chair·The design of the transparent round seat back is comfortable, elegant and breathable;
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry