كرسي الحرباء

أنت في المكان المناسب كرسي الحرباء.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XYM.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XYM.
هذا المنتج يعمل بشكل جيد في ظل ظروف قاسية. يمكن وضعها في بيئات العمل الصعبة ، مثل التغيرات الشديدة في درجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كرسي الحرباء.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • 15 عاما فندق أثاث الزفاف كرسي الحرباء
    15 عاما فندق أثاث الزفاف كرسي الحرباء
    15 عاما من أثاث الزفافكرسي الحرباءسمات· يتكون مسند الظهر المتقاطع من تقاطع 6 منحنيات ، مما يجعل الكرسي بأكمله أكثر بساطة.· تصميم قابل للتكديس ، تتميز حقيبة المقعد بتصميم قابل للتكديس ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للمناولة والتخزين وما إلى ذلك.· حقيبة مقعد قابلة للإزالة ، تتكون حقيبة المقعد من جلد البولي يوريثان والإسفنج عالي الكثافة ، مع مرونة قوية ، والتي يمكن أن تخفف بشكل أفضل الضغط على الفخذين والأرداف ، ولا تتعب بعد الجلوس لفترة طويلة.عملية المنتجمادة حديد / ألمنيوم عالية الجودة ومكثفة: اجعل الكرسي أكثر صلابة ، مع قدرة تحميل أقوى ، ولن يتشوه أو يسقط لمدة 8 إلى 10 سنوات.· إسفنجة عالية الكثافة لحقيبة المقعد: مرونة عالية ، مقاومة ضغط قوية ، عدم الانهيار ، وتخفيف ضغط وضعية الجلوس.· جلد PU المستورد: مرونة عالية ، سطح جلدي مقاوم للاهتراء ، نسيج واضح ، لن ينكسر لمدة 8 إلى 10 سنوات.· عملية اللحام الكاملة: كل نقطة لحام ملحومة بالكامل ، مما يجعل الكرسي أقوى وأكثر متانة.عملية طلاء مقاومة للتآكل ذات درجة حرارة عالية من 3 طبقات: لا يوجد تقشير ، سطح طلاء ثابت ، ولا انتفاخ على سطح الطلاء.· استخدم الحديد المطاوع بدلاً من مفهوم التصميم المجوف للحبل الخلفي: خطوط مريحة وأنيقة وقابلة للتنفس ؛ منحنى نصف القمر تصميم انسيابي ، المنحنى الذي يريح الجسم ويخلق جمال بصري مذهل.
  • كرسي الحرباء الراتنج الكريستال واضحة لحدث الزفاف
    كرسي الحرباء الراتنج الكريستال واضحة لحدث الزفاف
    مزايا المنتج· تصميم مبسط ، أكرسي الحرباء الراتنج (كرسي شيافاري)· مسند ظهر مربع كبير ، منحنيات في اتجاهين في إطار تقاطع ، يسميها البعض أيضًا أ كرسي ظهر شوكة، وهو كرسي شهير لحفلات الزفاف في الهواء الطلق· كل خط صحيح تمامًا ، وليس سميكًا جدًا أو رقيقًا جدًا ، وسيعكس الضوء الضوء اللامع عندما يمر عبر كل منحنىعملية المنتج· استخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة: مواد الراتنج الخاصة بنا مستوردة من المملكة العربية السعودية ، مع مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومقاومة للضرب ، ومقاومة للتمزق وغيرها من الخصائصحرفية فريدة: نستخدم أحدث تقنيات التروية لجعل الكرسي أكثر كثافة ومرونة.· يمكن مطابقتها مع حزم مقاعد مختلفة: هناك مجموعات مقاعد ناعمة / صلبة يمكن تخصيصها (التخصيصات مرحب بها)التصميم المجوف للحبل الخلفي ، الخطوط مريحة وأنيقة وتنفس ؛· منحنى تصميم انسيابي منحني ، منحنى يريح الجسم ، وخلق جمال بصري مذهل ؛ النمط البسيط للون الشفاف أقرب إلى البساطة الطبيعية ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بوقت أنيق وهادئ.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

chameleon chair

You’re in the right place for chameleon chair.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XYM.we guarantee that it’s here on XYM.
This product works well under harsh conditions. It can be placed in demanding work environments, such as extreme changes in ambient temperature and humidity. .
We aim to provide the highest quality chameleon chair.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • 15 Years Hotel Furniture wedding chameleon chair
    15 Years Hotel Furniture wedding chameleon chair
    15 Years Hotel Furniture wedding chameleon chairFeatures·The crossed backrest is formed by the intersection of 6 curves, making the whole chair more minimalist.·Stackable design, the seat bag has a stackable design, which is more convenient for handling, storage, etc.·Removable seat bag, the seat bag is composed of PU leather and high-density sponge, with strong resilience, which can better relieve the pressure on the thighs and buttocks, and not get tired after sitting for a long time.Product processThickened and thickened high-quality iron/aluminum material: make the chair firmer, with stronger load-bearing capacity, and will not deform or fall off for 8 to 10 years.·High-density sponge for seat bag: high elasticity, strong pressure resistance, no collapse, and relieve the pressure of sitting posture.·Imported PU leather: high resilience, wear-resistant leather surface, clear texture, will not break for 8 to 10 years.·Full welding process: Each welding point is fully welded, which makes the chair stronger and more durable.3-layer high-temperature anti-corrosion paint process: no peeling, firm paint surface, and no bulge on the paint surface.·Use wrought iron instead of the back rope hollow design concept: comfortable lines, elegant and breathable; half-moon curve streamlined design, the curve that relaxes the body and creates an amazing visual beauty.
  • Clear crystal resin chameleon chair for wedding event
    Clear crystal resin chameleon chair for wedding event
    Product advantages· Minimalist design, a resin chameleon chair(chiavari chair)·A large square backrest, the curves in two directions in the frame cross, some people also call it a fork-back chair, which is a popular chair for outdoor weddings·Every line is just right, not too thick or too thin, the light will refract shiny light when it passes through each curveProduct process·Using high-quality raw materials: Our resin materials are imported from Saudi Arabia, with UV resistance, resistance to beating, resistance to tearing and other characteristicsUnique craftsmanship: We use the latest perfusion technology to make the chair denser and more flexible.·Can be matched with different seat packs: there are soft/hard seat packs that can be customized (customizations are welcome)The hollow design of the back rope, the lines are comfortable, elegant and breathable;·Curved curve streamlined design, the curve that relaxes the body, creating an amazing visual beauty; the simple style of transparent color is closer to the natural simplicity, and you can enjoy the elegant and quiet time.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English