أخبار
VR

معرض غانا 2019

2022/03/17
أسبوع التجارة الصيني
جلب الأزواج الجدد في جميع أنحاء العالم حفل زفاف رائع

ستنضم XYM Furniture إلى أسبوع التجارة الصيني - غانا 2019


في المعرض ، جاء العديد من العملاء لزيارتنا وشاركونا في تجربة تطوير شركة العميل ، وقدم لنا ملاحظات عليها شعبية كراسي الفنادق لدينا في السوق المحلي. في النهاية ، التقط العملاء صورة معنا للتعبير عن امتنانهم.


حول أسبوع التجارة الصيني:

لقاء المصنعين الصينيين عبر الإنترنت من خلال مواقع الإنترنت مع المخاطر والتحديات المرتبطة بها أو زيارة الصين هما من أكثرها الطرق الشائعة للحصول على المنتجات من الصين. هذا الأخير غالبًا ما يكون خيار مكلف بسبب تكاليف السفر والإقامة بالإضافة إلى تحديات التواصل والاختلافات الثقافية.

أصبح التعامل مع الشركات المصنعة الصينية ذات العيار العالي أكثر ملاءمة الآن لأن أسبوع التجارة الصيني يجلب لك الصين!

ال تم عقد أسبوع التجارة الصيني الأول لغانا بنجاح في 17-18 مايو 2017 في فندق أكرا كمبينسكي في غانا. كأكبر سلعة صينية معرض في غانا ، تلقى أسبوع التجارة الصيني جهودًا قوية من وزارة التجارة والصناعة في غانا ، الإدارة العامة للجمارك في غانا ، وغرفة تجارة وصناعة غانا ، و مركز ترويج الاستثمار الغاني ، الصداقة بين غانا والصين الرابطة والسفارة الصينية في غانا ، إلخ.

 



حول الصين:

الصين لاعب دولي قوي مثل البلد الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، وهو أكبر اقتصاد في العالم من خلال القوة الشرائية التكافؤ ، وفقًا لصندوق النقد الدولي. إنه الأسرع نموًا في العالم الاقتصاد بمعدلات نمو متوسطها 10٪ على مدى الثلاثين عامًا الماضية. تعتبر الدولة مركزًا عالميًا للتصنيع ، وهي الأكبر التصنيع في العالم ، وكذلك أكبر مصدر لـ البضائع في العالم وثاني أكبر مستورد للبضائع.

الحزام و سيظل الطريق هو التعاون الدولي الرائد بين الدول برنامج لبناء البنية التحتية التي ترعاها الصين حول العالم. ينظر العديد من رجال الأعمال والقادة الحكوميين إلى مبادرة الحزام والطريق على أنها اقتصادية فرصة لتحفيز النمو عبر آسيا وخارجها.

ميزة الشركة
  • قبول خدمة التخصيص الشخصية (OEM&التصميم)
              
  • تتيح لك خدمة الفحص المباشر المجانية ، تتبع عملية poduct بأكملها ، خالية من القلق
              
  • خدمة شراء المشروع الشاملة ، يمكن أن توفر وقتك
              
  • 15 سنوات خبرة مصنع المصدر
              
  • فريق محترف ، يمكن أن يقدم خدمة جيدة
              



أرسل لنا رسالة

نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
  • اسم الشركة
    شركة قوانغدونغ شينييمي المحدودة للأثاث
  • البريد الإلكتروني
    sales2@xymfurniture.com
  • هاتف
    +8618025955987


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

#v621cc11748853 li .title { font-family: arial,helvetica,sans-serif!important; font-weight: bold; font-size: 1.3vw; }
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Ghana exhibition in 2019

2022/03/17
The China Trade Week
Bring worldwide new couples a fantastic wedding

XYM Furniture will join the China Trade Week - Ghana 2019


At the exhibition, many customers came to visit us, shared with us the development experience of the customer company, and gave us feedback on the popularity of our hotel chairs in the local market. At the end, the customers took a photo with us to express their gratitude.


About China Trade Week:

Meeting Chinese manufacturers online through internet websites with associated risks and challenges or visiting China are two of the most common ways of sourcing products from China. The latter often being an expensive option due to travel and accommodation costs as well as the challenges of communication and cultural differences.

Doing business with high caliber Chinese manufacturers is now more convenient because China Trade Week is bringing China to you!

The first Ghana China Trade Week was successfully held in May 17-18, 2017 at the Accra Kempinski Hotel in Ghana. As the largest Chinese commodity exhibition in Ghana, China Trade Week has received strong efforts from the Ministry of Trade and Industry of Ghana, the General Administration of Customs of Ghana, the Ghana Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the Ghana Investment Promotion Center, the Ghana-China Friendship Association and the Chinese Embassy in Ghana, etc.

 



About China:

China is a powerful international actor as the most populous country, the world's largest economy by purchasing power parity, according to the IMF. It is the world's fastest growing major economy with growth rates averaging 10 percent over the past 30 years. The country is a global hub for manufacturing, and is the largest manufacturing economy in the world, as well as the largest exporter of goods in the world and second largest importer of goods.

Belt and Road will remain the flagship international state-to-state collaboration program for building China-sponsored infrastructure around the world. Many business and government leaders view OBOR as an economic opportunity to stimulate growth across Asia and beyond.

Company Advantage
  • Accept Personalized Customization Service ( OEM&ODM)
                       
  • Free Live Inspection Service, Tracking the whole process of poduct, let you free from worry
                       
  • One-Stop Project Purchase Service, Can save your time
                       
  • 15years source factory experience
                       
  • Professional team,can provice good service
                       



Send us a message

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
  • Company Name
    Guangdong xinyimei furniture Co., LTD
  • E-mail
    sales2@xymfurniture.com
  • TEL
    +8618025955987


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English