أخبار
VR

【عيد الأب】 أتمنى لجميع الآباء عطلة سعيدة في عيد الأب

2022/06/18

تم الاحتفال بأول عيد أب في العالم في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1910 ، بدأ من قبل السيدة دود (سونورا لويز سمارت دود) ، التي تعيش في سبوكان ، واشنطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ماتت والدة السيدة دود من عسر الولادة عندما أنجبت طفلها السادس. والد السيدة دود ، السيد ويليام سمارت ، التي شاركت في الحرب الأهلية ، كانت مسؤولة عن تربية وتربية 6 أبناء بعد وفاة زوجته. صفوف السيدة دود الثانية وكانت الفتاة الوحيدة في الأسرة. طبيعة اليقظة جعلتها النساء أكثر وعيًا بالعمل الشاق الذي يقوم به والدها. عمل السيد سمارت جاد خلال النهار ورعاية 6 أطفال في الليل. بعد عقود من العمل الشاق ، يكبر الأطفال أخيرًا ، والأمل أن يستطيع السيد سمارت ذلك استمتع بحياته اللاحقة. ولكن لسوء الحظ توفي السيد سمارت في عام 1909 بسبب سنوات من الإرهاق.


في عام 1909 ، عندما حضرت السيدة دود نشاط عيد الأم في الكنيسة لتقديم الشكر ، فقد افتقدت والدها على وجه الخصوص. عرفت السيدة دود أن محبة والدها ومشقاته في عملية تربية الأطفال لم تكن أقل من أي أم. أخبرت السيدة دود مشاعرها للقس راسموس من الكنيسة وأتمنى أن يكون هناك يوم خاص لإحياء ذكرى الأب العظيم للعالم كله. تقديراً لموافقة القس ودعم المنظمات الكنسية المختلفة ، كتبت السيدة دود رسالة إلى رئيس البلدية وحكومة الولاية للتعبير عن أفكارها واقترحت عيد ميلاد والدها - الخامس من يونيو عيد الأب. اتفق عمدة سبوكان وحاكم ولاية واشنطن علانية على أنه بينما تبنت حكومة الولاية هذا الاقتراح. وأخيراً تم تغيير المهرجان إلى يوم الأحد الثالث من شهر يونيو. ثم في 19 يونيو 1910 في سبوكان ، أقيم أول احتفال في العالم بعيد الأب. في الواقع في نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، بدأ الناس في مدن أخرى في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة أيضًا الاحتفال "بعيد الأب". في عيد الأب ، يختار الناس زهورًا معينة لإظهار الاحترام لآبائهم. يتبنى الناس اقتراح السيدة دود. يرتدون الورود الحمراء للتعبير عن حبهم للأب الحي ، بينما يرتدون الورود البيضاء للتعبير عن تعازيهم لوالدهم المتوفى. تم تسليم هذه العادة حتى الآن.

عيد الأب قادم. قل لأبي: عمل شاق ، أتمنى لك عطلة سعيدة

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

【Father’s Day】Wish all fathers a happy holiday in Father’s Day

2022/06/18

The world’s first Father’s Day was celebrated in the United States in 1910, was initiated by Mrs. Dodd(Sonora Louise Smart Dodd), who lives in Spokane, Washington, USA. Mrs. Dodd’s mother died of dystocia when she gave birth to her sixth child. Mrs. Dodd’s father, Mr. William Smart, who had ever participated in the Civil War, was responsible for raising and educating 6 children after his wife’s death. Mrs. Dodd ranks second and she was the only girl in the family. The attentive nature of women made her more aware of her father’s hard work. Mr. Smart worked hard during the day and took care of 6 child at night. After decades of hard work, the children finally grow up, and the hope that Mr. Smart can enjoy his later life. But unfortunately Mr. Smart died in 1909 due to years of overwork.


In 1909, when Mrs. Dodd attended the church’s Mother’s Day activity for thanksgiving, she missed her father in particular. Mrs. Dodd knew that her father’s love and hardship in the process of raising children was no less than any mother. Mrs. Dodd told her feelings to Rev. Rasmus of the church and hope to have a special day to commemorate the great father of the whole world. In recognition of the pastor’s approval and the support of various church organizations, Mrs. Dodd wrote a letter to the mayor and the state government to express her thoughts and suggested that her father’s birthday - June 5th as Father’s Day. The mayor of Spokane and the Governor of Washington state publicly agreed that while the state government adopted this proposal. And finally the festival was changed to the third Sunday of June. Then on June 19, 1910 in Spokane, the world’s first Father’s Day celebration was held. Actually in about the same time, people in other towns across the United States also began celebrating “Father’s Day”. On Father’s Day, people choose specific flowers to show respect to their fathers. People adopt the suggestion of Mrs. Dodd. They wear red roses to show their love to the living father, while wearing white roses to express their condolences to their deceased father. This custom has been handed down until now.

Fathers Day is coming. Say to Dad: Hard work, I wish you a happy holiday

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский български български čeština čeština हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry